About


Quebecwhisky.com is the official page of the Scotch Whiskey Club of Quebec, an organization that brings together more than 160 members who are passionate about whiskey and other spirits. You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter et Instagram.

Quebec Whiskey is an independent 100% site. We are not a distributor or agency, have no connection with the SAQ, the LCBO or any other similar entity. The evaluations published on our site are also the result of equally independent evaluators.

This independence means that we are not able to offer any sponsorship. If you want sponsorships, please refer to the website of Quebec's liquor distribution agencies.

Finally, if you want to offer a private tasting to friends, employees or customers, do not hesitate to contact us via infos@quebecwhisky.com. Professional or relaxed, by people with an independent vision and being the undisputed leaders in the world of whiskey in Quebec for over 10 years.

Greetings,
The Quebec Whiskey Team

English EN Français FR

À propos


Quebecwhisky.com est la page officielle du Club de Scotch Whisky de Québec, organisation qui regroupe plus de 160 membres passionnés de whisky et autres alcools. Vous pouvez également nous suivre sur Facebook, Twitter et Instagram.

Québec Whisky est un site 100% indépendant. Nous ne sommes pas distributeur ou agence, n’avons aucun lien avec la SAQ, la LCBO ou autres entités du genre. Les évaluations publiées sur notre site sont également le fruit d’évaluateurs tout aussi indépendants.

Cette indépendance a pour conséquence que nous ne sommes pas en mesure d’offrir aucune commandite. Si vous désirez des commandites, bien vouloir vous référer au site des agences de distribution d’alcool du Québec.

Enfin, si vous désirez offrir une dégustation privée à des amis, employés ou clients, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via infos@quebecwhisky.com. Animation professionnelle ou relaxe, par des gens ayant une vision indépendante et étant les leaders incontestés dans le monde du whisky au Québec depuis plus de 10 ans.

Salutations,
L’équipe Québec Whisky

English EN Français FR